Konnarock Crew
Pictures & Info About the ATC Trail Crew Based in Sugar Grove, VA

[Back to Home Page]

2001shirt.jpg (32628 bytes)

Week One - 2001 Season
May 17 - 21

Click for larger image

First Row: Dave Allen, Cristina (ATC Staff), Bruce Richards (Assistant Crew Leader for the week, then Ridge Runner for the season), Ed Clayton.
Second Row: Alex Nichols, Steve Rountree, Cliff Welley, John Youker, Linda &  Jim Hutchings, Alister Wilson.
Third Row - Megan Millet (Assistant Crew Leader), Dave Hicks, Sarah Jane Lee, Dan Dueweke, Paul LeClercq, Bernie Stalmann, Erin Walker (Crew Leader)
Forth Row - Hal Hassett, Buzz Greene, Bobbie Usher, Bill Clark, Pete Cornell, Richard Hooton, Don Watts, Josh Adams (Crew Leader), Charles Hillon.
Not Pictured: Janet Kibbons, Camp Coordinator, who took the picture; Ross Sherman ("Mississippi"), a Mt Rogers Club Member who had left for the job site.

Both crews worked in the Mt. Rogers National Recreation Area doing trail rehabilitation between Deep Gap and the Mt. Rogers spur trail.

This page last updated on June 18, 2002.